330 S Archibald St Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1G7  Local: (807) 624-9005
Customer Reviews
Bloomers and the Brownhouse
Local Thunder Bay, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I moved to Alberta from Thunder Bay 3 years ago and always loved shopping in your store. I thought I would support your business again from out of town. Ordering online was easy, delivery was on time and the recipient sent me a photo of the flowers and they were lovely. Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet was very pretty but I would’ve appreciated if I was contacted prior to changing the colours in the arrangement. I picked this one for the fall colours and while it still turned out nice, I would’ve preferred if the flowers were more in the same colour palette, even if that meant changing out the type of flowers. Overall, it was still a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing service. They were out of the original pot but the replacement was even better. Our friend sent us a pic of the flowers and they were beautiful and had a few cute little touches.
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I ordered was fresh and beautiful and the recipient loved it! I will definitely order from Bloomers and the Brownhouse again! Their little shop is filled with all kinds of wonderful things as well!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I live out of town so I didn’t really know what to expect but the delivery was very quick sane day and I got to see the bouquet virtually and it was beautiful. They even called to inform me of a change of flower on the bouquet to make sure I was ok with the substitute. Very friendly and professional and I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

While I didn’t get to see the final product, I was super happy with the service! Thank you!
Margaret's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2020, 11:13 am

You are very welcome. Thank you for your order...it was our pleasure.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful Flowers great Service.. My New go to for flowers.. Thank You!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangements made with caring and kindness.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordered a gift basket 2 days before mother's day. Delivery date was set for 2 days after mother's day. Entered in the instructions, if possible, can you please deliver on mother's day. They were able to get the delivery sent to the recipient early on mother's day. We were very grateful and will continue to place our long distance orders through bloomersthebrownhouse.
Margaret's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2020, 9:27 am

Thank you so much for placing your order with Bloomers. Hope your mom enjoyed the basket.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you the flowers were beautiful
Margaret's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 10:31 am

It was our pleasure. Thank you for choosing Bloomers.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent products, flowers were beautiful and plant was hearty and healthy
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful as always!! Only use this florist been thrilled with every single order I’ve had
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing flowers for those special occasions that I am not able to in town for. No matter whether it's for Mother's Day or an anniversary or birthday, the arrangements and service are second to none. If you need flowers in Thunder Bay, Bloomers is the place.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement I received for Mother's Day was beautiful; however, the flowers started to wilt the next day. When I contacted Bloomers and the Brownhouse, my concern was met with exceptional professionalism and many apologies. The person I spoke with provided a reasonable explanation and promised to send along a new arrangement in a couple of days (when they received a new shipment of flowers). The new arrangement was outstanding and the flowers still look fresh days later. I will definitely shop at this floral shop and will encourage others to do so as well.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, wonderful service, lovely store!!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very impressed with the feed back I received for my review. I was very happy to have my arrangement replaced. I certainly will let my family know that the service I received was fantastic. Thank you.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous flower arrangement that smells divine! Thank you!
Margaret 's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 7:11 am

So very glad you are enjoying your flowers. Always our pleasure, thank you.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely stunning as always.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Extremely quick and easy transaction. Beautiful selection
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful,colorful arrangement. Love it!!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely stunning!!! We use them from now on
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent customer service and the floral arrangement was beautiful. I will most certainly order from here again!!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was very beautiful, and fresh looking. It smelled pleasantly....lasted for a week before it showed signs of wilting. We kept it cool and watered. Will return the plant dish, as we have no use for it. Thank you....brightened up our Christmas as a table centrepiece!
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful !
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very satisfied with the ordering process and the quality of arrangement received. Delivery was as requested.
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I would highly recommend Bloomers. This was my first time using their service and I was very impressed with their customer service. They completed and delivered my order within a couple of hours. They contacted me to advise what they can put together for me. They were able to fill my special request. They offered me options, and everything was completed at a reasonable price. Will do business again.
Flower Delivery To Thunder Bay, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Bloomers and the Brownhouse
330 S Archibald St
Thunder Bay, ON. P7E 1G7
Local: (807) 624-9005

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web12-rt