330 S Archibald St Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1G7  Local: (807) 624-9005
Customer Reviews
Bloomers and the Brownhouse
Local Thunder Bay, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful Flowers great Service.. My New go to for flowers.. Thank You!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangements made with caring and kindness.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordered a gift basket 2 days before mother's day. Delivery date was set for 2 days after mother's day. Entered in the instructions, if possible, can you please deliver on mother's day. They were able to get the delivery sent to the recipient early on mother's day. We were very grateful and will continue to place our long distance orders through bloomersthebrownhouse.
Margaret's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2020, 9:27 am

Thank you so much for placing your order with Bloomers. Hope your mom enjoyed the basket.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you the flowers were beautiful
Margaret's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 10:31 am

It was our pleasure. Thank you for choosing Bloomers.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent products, flowers were beautiful and plant was hearty and healthy
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful as always!! Only use this florist been thrilled with every single order I’ve had
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing flowers for those special occasions that I am not able to in town for. No matter whether it's for Mother's Day or an anniversary or birthday, the arrangements and service are second to none. If you need flowers in Thunder Bay, Bloomers is the place.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement I received for Mother's Day was beautiful; however, the flowers started to wilt the next day. When I contacted Bloomers and the Brownhouse, my concern was met with exceptional professionalism and many apologies. The person I spoke with provided a reasonable explanation and promised to send along a new arrangement in a couple of days (when they received a new shipment of flowers). The new arrangement was outstanding and the flowers still look fresh days later. I will definitely shop at this floral shop and will encourage others to do so as well.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, wonderful service, lovely store!!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very impressed with the feed back I received for my review. I was very happy to have my arrangement replaced. I certainly will let my family know that the service I received was fantastic. Thank you.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous flower arrangement that smells divine! Thank you!
Margaret 's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 7:11 am

So very glad you are enjoying your flowers. Always our pleasure, thank you.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely stunning as always.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Extremely quick and easy transaction. Beautiful selection
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful,colorful arrangement. Love it!!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely stunning!!! We use them from now on
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent customer service and the floral arrangement was beautiful. I will most certainly order from here again!!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was very beautiful, and fresh looking. It smelled pleasantly....lasted for a week before it showed signs of wilting. We kept it cool and watered. Will return the plant dish, as we have no use for it. Thank you....brightened up our Christmas as a table centrepiece!
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful !
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very satisfied with the ordering process and the quality of arrangement received. Delivery was as requested.
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I would highly recommend Bloomers. This was my first time using their service and I was very impressed with their customer service. They completed and delivered my order within a couple of hours. They contacted me to advise what they can put together for me. They were able to fill my special request. They offered me options, and everything was completed at a reasonable price. Will do business again.
Flower Delivery To Thunder Bay, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Bloomers and the Brownhouse
330 S Archibald St
Thunder Bay, ON. P7E 1G7
Local: (807) 624-9005

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web21-rt